Boulder Competitive
Girls Softball

BCGS HOME

BCGS TEAMS

BOARD MEMBERS

INDEPENDENCE DAY TOURNAMENT






 

2016 Teams

Note: This is a list of approved coaches for the current year.  We are always seeking people interested in helping develop younger players.  Contact Dan Burns at 303 442-7373 if you interested in helping.

18 & Under                                                               

Colorado Stars (Gold) - Dan Burns 303-442-7373 daniel.j.burns@att.net

Colorado Stars - Scott Sakamoto 720-352-0623 scottsakamoto@hotmail.com

CO Stars - Rob Dethouars 303-469-4480 dethouars@msn.com

16 & Under                                                               

Colorado Stars - Mike Eatmon 303-589-3779 eatmonstars@gmail.com

Colorado Stars - Ryan Beavers 303-589-9706 rbeavers@us.ibm.com

Colorado Stars - Craig Goodard 720-243-2944 craiggoodard@gmail.com

14 & Under                                                               

Colorado Stars Jeremy Kapelke 303-349-8342 jkapelke77@gmail.com

Colorado Stars - Chip Donatone 303-419-7152 chipdonatone@yahoo.com

12 & Under                                                               

Colorado Stars Jerry Mohr 303-961-4420 mohrbros@hotmail.com

Colorado Stars Scott Bricker 303-961-8557 swbricker@gmail.com

Colorado Stars Roger Fisher 303-961-1488 rfisher@msn.com

 

2002 Bouldersoftball.org. All rights reserved
Comments or Corrections webmaster@bouldersoftball.org